The particle system in unity

Hello, this is my first time working with the unity engine. I wanted to practice creating a particle system, everything was going well from the beginning. Until I wanted to add HDR to the color, to control the color intensity. But after creating the shader, the material and their application in the particle system. My particles have become transparent, if you choose a texture without black color on the background, everything is fine. I don’t understand why this is happening, I ask for help. I attach a screenshot, problems. Thank you.
P.S I don’t speak English, I use a translator here. Please understand my possible errors in the text.

Examine the Shape module; removing the Default-Particle may help
The shape setting define location of emission, not the texture per-se

Particles are affected from this attachment
Default-ParticleClip Channel = Alpha
particle Color and Alpha are now affected by the emission shape, in terms of location.

Color Affects Particles :ballot_box_with_check:
Alpha Affects Particles :ballot_box_with_check:
I believe you want all of that removed.

Use default-particle in the Renderer portion as the texture for the particle, and remove it from your Shape settings

1 Like

Thank you, it really helped me! Hot and the ability to change the color intensity remained only through the shader, and not in the inspector at the start color point. Maybe in the future I will solve this problem. Thanks again!)

You can change intensity sith PSystem via custom vertex streaming I guess.

Maybe, but I don’t understand all this yet, so that I can make custom implementations of something.

You cann add texcoord node to the shader (texcoord.xyzw, doesnt sure about name of this node in shader graph. And use teexcoord.z for multiply emission.
Then activate custom vertex streaming in render module
Add custom with channel counts that you need.
In this case you need the single one.